Don’t sad

I saw moon tonight when I walked home.

I was thinking about it’s shine.

Really bright in clear sky, rarely I saw it.

No hallo and  no star around it. But there were thick cloud and light.

Maybe it will be rain or maybe not.

When I saw it, I thought about how to respon problem.

I made an analogy to explain it. Cloud, light and maybe rain are problem or something will make us desprate or stress. Although moonlight reflected light from sun, it also brighten people in night. Yeah, moonlight like spirit when we were down.

We never saw moonlight when rain happened. But, I thought Moon still brighten. So, you should cheer up and keep ur spirit ON. Remeber that! Always pray and try to convience urself you can past it. 🙂

Moon still brighten

pic source : http://www.flickr.com/photos/11686364@N08/2789736004/

Tinggalkan Balasan

